Finchley Youth Circus

It’s official. From Wednesday 2nd November I’m going to be running my brand spanking new Airborne Circus classes in East Finchley, in partnership with Finchley Youth Theatre.

The classes will cover juggling, acrobatics, stilt walking, trapeze, diabolo and more!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sessions will run every Wednesday afternoon as follows:

  • 5pm – 6pm for 8-12 yr olds
  • 6pm – 7.30pm for 13-19 yr olds

Sessions cost £4 – cheap as chips!

Finchley Youth Theatre is based in a converted church on East Finchley High St and is a 3 min walk from East Finchley tube station (northern line).

Spaces are limited so if you’re interested please book your place directly with FYT by calling 020 8359 3540 or emailing fytinfo@barnet.gov.uk.

I’m dead excited about starting my own Airborne Circus classes and am looking forward to seeing you there! It’ll be awesome!

For up to the minute information follow Airborne Circus on Twitter.

3 thoughts on “Finchley Youth Circus

  1. Cheap as chips indeed, and near where I live too! If you ever need someone slightly older than 19 (but shorter than most 15 year old) to fill up the classroom, I’m there…

      • The girls and boys studying the Circus BTEC course in Hackney have been whinging about how they ‘only’ get 6 free support classes a week at Circus Space, so yep, I will try my best to spread the word.

        I’d be especially keen for some classes from 11 Dec – 5 Jan, when there are no classes at CS. Where am I going to get my fix? :,-( If you have a flying trapeze rig I promise to come at least 3 times a week!

Leave a Reply

